Reserve
05 61 79 59 19

Camping

Services

Services Snack-Bar

Various services. To take a break or satisfy his hunger, there is the Snack Bar. It offers fries, pizza, burgers, nuggets, ice cream and also this theme ... Hmm meals makes you want! Optional different dishes to enjoy your holiday and put their feet under the table.

coffee bar that served a glass of friendship, a beer or even a cocktail ... We will welcome you. With family or friends share good times and in addition enjoy the terrace with its view of the heated pool and the Pyrenees mountains.

The snack bar is open daily in July and August from 12:00 to 2:00 p.m. and the afternoon from 16.00. The snack bar is open occasionally in low season. We will inform you.

WIFI connection

To be able to surf the web, free and secure WIFI connection is available on site. Different access are offered to improve your login places.

wifi_gratuit [1]

Services Camping

Home Camping

Camping is open from December 1st to October 15th. The reception and shop are open: 8:00 to 12:00 and 14:00 to 19:00 during the high season. During the low season, the hours are: from 9:00 to 12:00 and from 2:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.. (Closed on Sunday afternoon in low season).

Outside these hours you can contact us by phone at 05 61 79 59 19 or 06 30 82 43 15. We are absent or already in the lineaissez a message if necessary. Also we welcome you 7 days / 7 and ensure guarding the campsite.

Services reception

At the reception are available various documents to help you discover our valley and its surroundings and discover the various sporting activities offered by our partners, not to mention the best places to eat.

Bike rental can simply book at the campsite reception. For your convenience we also ensure receipt of your mail and mailing. Also on site various payment methods are accepted: bank cards, cash or checks ANCV.

Soon at Camping Pyrenees for fun and relax.

Grocery

We offer the sale of groceries, staples and some fresh produce. Furthermore it offers local products such as honey, cakes brooch and jams. New! Recently the local craft beer. .
And also on site, bread service with pastries and the local specialty.

Sale also butagaz bottles, postcards and ice, and icy bottles.
And of course the ice. Also recently some organic products. In addition there are also holiday memories for adults and children.

Contact
Camping
wifi gratuit
snack bar
CAMPING LE PYRENEEN LUCHON

Lingerie

The laundry space, consists of two washing machines, drying machines, containers for hand washing. And on top ironing board and iron. Tokens are necessary when using the washing machine and dryer. At the reception we sell the chips.

Token washing machine 4 €

dry token machine 5 €

In high season outside the opening hours of the reception we sell chips in the snack bar.

More clothes line on site well prepared dryer. Therefore all you need on site camping Bagneres de Luchon. So welcome.

Camping

Services

Services Snack-Bar

Afin de faire une petite pause ou bien assouvir sa faim, il y a le snack-bar. On vous propose frites, pizzas, hamburgers, nuggets, glaces et aussi des repas à thème… A la carte différents plats pour profiter pleinement de vos vacances.

On vous sert au bar café, un verre d’amitié, une bière ou bien un cocktail…  Nous saurons vous accueillir. En famille ou entre amis partager de bons  moments et en plus profitez de la terrasse avec sa vue sur la piscine chauffée et les massifs pyrénéens.

Le snack bar est ouvert tous les jours en  juillet et Août de 12H00 à 14H00 et l’après-midi à partir de 16H00. Le snack-bar est ouvert ponctuellement en basse saison.

 Connexion Wifi

Afin de pouvoir surfer sur le web, une connexion  WIFI gratuite et sécurisée  est disponible sur le camping. Différents accès sont proposés, pour améliorer vos lieux de connexion.

wifi_gratuit[1]

Services Camping

 Accueil Camping

Le camping  est ouvert du 1er Décembre au 15 Octobre . Le bureau d’accueil et l’épicerie sont ouverts de :  8h00 à 12h00 et de 14h00 à 19h00 en haute saison. Durant la basse saison ouvert de :  de 9H00 à 12H00 ainsi que de 14H30 à 18H30.  (Fermé le dimanche après-midi en basse saison) .

En  dehors de ces  heures d’ouverture vous pouvez nous contacter  par téléphone au 05 61 79 59 19 ou bien au 06 30 82 43 15. Nous sommes absents ou déjà en ligne laissez un message si besoin.  De plus nous vous accueillons 7 jours/7 et assurons le gardiennage du camping.

Services a l’accueil

A l’accueil sont disponibles diverses documentations  afin de vous aider à découvrir notre vallée et ses environs. ainsi que découvrir les divers activités sportives.

Pour  mieux vous servir  nous assurons également la réception de votre courrier ainsi que son envoi. De plus sur place divers modes de paiements sont acceptés  :  Cartes Bancaires, espèces  ou bien  chèques vacances ANCV.

A bientôt au Camping Le Pyrénéen

Épicerie

Nous vous proposons, la vente d’épicerie, de produits de première nécessité ainsi que quelques produits frais. De plus on vous propose des produits locaux tel que le Miel, les gâteaux à la Broche ainsi que les confitures. Nouveau! Depuis peu la bière artisanale locale. .
Et aussi sur place, le service du pain avec ses viennoiseries.

Vente également de bouteilles butagaz, les cartes postales ainsi que glaçons, et bouteilles glacées.
Et bien sûr les glaces. Aussi depuis peu quelques produits BIO.

Contact
Camping
wifi gratuit
snack bar
CAMPING LE PYRENEEN LUCHON (113)r

Lingerie

L’espace lingerie, se compose de deux machines à laver, un sèche linge, bacs pour lavage main. Et en plus une table à repasser ainsi que le fer. Des jetons sont nécessaires pour l’utilisation de la machine à laver et du sèche linge. A l’accueil nous vendons les jetons.

Jeton machine à laver 4€

Jeton sèche linge 5€

En haute saison en dehors des horaires d’ouverture de l’accueil nous vendons des jetons au snack-bar.

De plus fil à linge sur place sans oublier prêt de séchoir. Par conséquent tout ce qu’il faut sur place au camping de bagnères de luchon. Alors bienvenu.