Reserve
05 61 79 59 19

Activités animations randonnées

Contact

Contact

In order to best respond to your request, thank you to complete the contact form below.
We will contact you as soon as possible in order to fulfill your request.

Contact easy to camping The Pyrenean. Feel free to call us at 05 61 79 59 19 or 06 30 82 43 15. Whether for information, additional information, a reservation or a living planning. We can provide information on camping, pitches to pique your tent or install your caravan or motorhome.

There are also mobile homes, more or less great of 2 to 6 people with two or three bedrooms. In addition we also offer a mobile home with Disabled Mobility (PRM). This is to be independent and to enjoy his holidays in camping Pyrenees.

Activities

There are also various activities on the site. Playground for children, bowling, ping pong, space volleyball badminton football. In addition there is also a heated pool with wading. We can also learn about the camping services (grocery, bakery, wifi, shuttle to the gondola Superbagnères to the ski towards the center for thermal cures ...).

Also our situation by the campsite to the town center, hiking and sports activities such as canyoning, paragliding, rafting ...

Not forgetting the cultural visits or even the thermal center of Luchon with its Vaporarium and thermal sulphurous waters sodic, alkaline, hyperthermal. These waters with sulfur is one of the highest Pyrenean resorts, but also in France and in Europe!

Activities for large where much for children. Moments to share with family or friends. All in a beautiful setting in the heart of the Pyrenean mountains.

Contact

Activités animations randonnées

Contact

Contact

Afin de répondre au mieux à votre demande, merci de compléter  le formulaire de contact ci-dessous .
Nous vous recontacterons dans les plus brefs délais, afin de répondre à votre demande.

Contact facile au camping Le Pyrénéen. N’hésitez pas à nous téléphoner au  05 61 79 59 19 ou bien au 06 30 82 43 15. Que ce soit pour un renseignement, une information complémentaire, une réservation ou bien une planification de séjour. Nous pouvons vous fournir des informations  sur le camping, les emplacements nus pour piquer votre toile de tente ou bien installer votre caravane ou camping-car.

Il y a aussi les mobil-homes, plus ou moins grands de 2 à 6 personnes avec deux ou trois chambres. De plus nous proposons également un mobil home pour Personne à Mobilité Réduite (PMR). Ceci afin d’être autonome et de profiter pleinement de ses vacances au camping Le Pyrénéen.

Activités

Il y a aussi  diverses activités sur le camping. Aire de jeux pour les plus petits, boulodrome, tables de ping-pong, espace volley badminton football. De plus il y a également la piscine chauffée avec sa pataugeoire. Nous pouvons également vous renseigner sur les services du camping (épicerie, boulangerie, wifi, navette vers les télécabines de Superbagnères pour le ski, vers le centre thermal pour les cures…).

Également notre  situation du camping par rapport au centre ville, aux randonnées et  activités sportives tel que canyoning, parapente, rafting …

Sans oublier les visites culturelles ou bien encore le Centre Thermal de Luchon avec son Vaporarium et ses eaux thermales sulfurées sodiques, alcalines, hyperthermales.  Ces eaux dont la teneur en soufre est l’une des plus élevées des stations pyrénéennes, mais également de France et d’Europe !

Des activités pour les grands où bien encore pour les petits. Des moments à partager en famille ou bien entre amis. Le tout  dans un cadre magnifique au cœur des massifs pyrénéens.

Contact