Reserve
05 61 79 59 19

Read

Hébergements

Accommodations

Accommodations

Accommodations We offer different models of mobile homes for rent according to your wishes, from 2 to 3 bedrooms according to each person's needs throughout the year. A choice of mobile homes for two, four people, or six people of different comfort. Standard or comfort mobile homes. In the accommodation, there is one bedroom with a double bed and the other bedrooms with single beds for one person. Separate shower room and wc. Kitchen area and living room fitted out and equipped with crockery with microwave oven, as well as coffee maker ... In addition, a duvet or a blanket and a pillow is provided per bed.

Wooden terraces or with gravelled slabs for all mobile homes. Garden furniture, barbecue, parasol and a clothes dryer are available. Some mobile homes are equipped with covered terraces. Our accommodations are equipped with reinforced insulation for winter, as well as heating in all rooms to promote comfort during your stay during the ski season. A parking space for your vehicle is available per mobile home. Free and secure wifi is available on most rentals. Dogs are accepted on presentation of the vaccination certificate (category 1 and 2 not allowed). In rentals, animals are accepted under certain conditions.

The camping Pyrenees offers 28 different models of mobile home to rent so we can answer your questions if necessary.

Campsites

Campsite pitches

The locations at the Le Pyrénéen campsite are of different sizes and delimited by hedges and shrubs of various species. The pitches are flat and grassy.
Depending on your wishes, a shaded or sunny spot is up to you, or even near the river. The camping pitches are supplied with electricity (a choice of 4, 6, 10 Amperes) by a European terminal (we lend you the European adapters if necessary. We take a deposit of 30 euros per adapter in case of loan).
Barbecues are available on request to enjoy the grills of your vacation in any season. Dogs are accepted on presentation of the vaccination certificate (category 1 and 2 not allowed). Free and secure Wi-Fi on most pitches.

Hébergements

Hébergements

Hébergements

Hébergements  Nous vous proposons différents modèles de mobil-homes à la location  suivant vos souhaits, de 2 à 3 chambres selon les besoins de chacun durant toute l’année.  Au choix des mobil-homes  pour deux personnes, quatre personnes, ou bien six personnes de différents confort. Du mobil-home standard ou confort.  Dans les hébergements,  il y a une chambre avec un lit double et les autres chambres avec des lits simples pour une personne. Salle d’eau et  wc séparés. Coin cuisine et salon  aménagé et équipé en vaisselle avec four à micro-ondes, ainsi que cafetière…  De plus une couette ou bien une couverture ainsi qu’un oreiller est fournit par lit.

Terrasses en  bois ou bien avec des dalles gravillonnées  pour tous les mobilhomes. Salon de jardin, barbecue, parasol ainsi qu’un séchoir à linge sont disponibles. Certains mobil-homes sont équipé de terrasses couvertes. Nos hébergements sont équipés d’une isolation renforcée pour l’hiver, ainsi que le chauffage dans toutes les pièces pour favoriser le confort durant votre séjour pendant la saison du ski.Un place  de stationnement pour votre véhicule est disponible par mobil home. Le wifi gratuit et sécurisé est disponible sur la majorité des locations.  Les chiens sont acceptés sur présentation du carnet de vaccination (catégorie 1 et 2 non admise). Dans les locations les animaux sont acceptés sous conditions.

Le camping Le Pyrénéen vous propose 28 modèles différents de mobil-home à la location alors on peut répondre à vos questions si besoin.

 

Emplacements

Les emplacements au camping Le Pyrénéen sont de différentes tailles et délimités par des haies et arbustes d’essences variées. Les emplacements sont plats et herbeux.
Selon vos souhaits,  un coin ombragé ou bien ensoleillé a vous de choisir, ou même près du cours d’eau. Les emplacements camping sont alimentés en électricité (au choix 4, 6, 10 Ampères) par une borne européenne.(Nous vous prêtons  les adaptateurs européens si besoin. Nous prenons une caution de 30 euros par adaptateur en cas de prêt ).
Des barbecues sont disponibles gratuitement pour apprécier les grillades de vos vacances en toute saison. Les chiens sont acceptés sur présentation du carnet de vaccination (catégorie 1 et 2 non admise). Wifi gratuit et sécurisé sur la majorité des emplacements.