Reserve
05 61 79 59 19

Emplacements

Campsite pitches

Campsite pitches

Our Locations are of different sizes, separated by hedges and a variety of shrubs, on flat land available to everyone facing the Pyrenees. Come camp in our family site. Optionally pitch your tent, or install your caravan, or camping car.

A shady corner, sunny, you can choose. Where even near the river, or you will appreciate its freshness and calm. The Ideal is feeling good.

A European electrical terminal near each location, So you can you connect the power supply (European Loan adapter). We offer different amperage depending on the desired power, 4, 6, or 10 amps. Lack of space in your car! You have the possiblility to rent a fridge (on reservation). It lends you a barbecue if you forget yours! Thus grilled at will.

Enjoy discounts. 5% to 15% for rentals from one location 20 nights camping and more. (Reduction variable depending on time). -5% from 1 July to 31 August and 15% from September 1st to June 30th.

sanitary

The bathrooms are heated in low season and winter season. At your disposal, constantly hot water, individual cubicles for showers and washbasins and a baby area. The bathrooms are open constantly. To satisfy your comfort the toilets are regularly maintained during the day. Two health centers are available on the campsite during the summer season. One towards the entrance of the second campsite near the heated pool.

Moreover also other services available. Trays dishwashing and laundry equipped; washing machines, dryers, bins for hand washing as well as table and iron.

Welcome to camping Pyrenees, come discover Luchon and its valley. Enjoy your holidays. Relax. Have fun.

Réserver
05 61 79 59 19

Emplacements

Emplacements

Emplacements

Nos Emplacements sont de tailles différentes,  délimités par des haies ainsi que des arbustes variés, sur un terrain plat accessible à tous face aux sommets pyrénéens. Venez camper dans notre camping familial. Au choix planter votre toile de tente, ou bien installer votre caravane, ou encore votre camping car.

Un coin ombragé, ensoleillé,  vous pouvez choisir. Où bien même près du cours d’eau, ou vous apprécierez sa fraicheur et son calme. L’Ideal est de se sentir bien.

Une borne électrique européenne est à proximité de chaque emplacement, afin que vous puissiez vous raccordez au branchement électrique (prêt d’adaptateur européen). Nous vous proposons différents ampérages en fonction de la puissance voulue, 4, 6,ou bien 10 ampères. Un manque de place dans votre véhicule!  Vous avez la possiblilité de louer un réfrigérateur(sur réservation). On vous prête un barbecue si vous avez oublié le votre!  Ainsi grillades a volonté.

Profitez de réductions. De 5% à 15% pour toute location d’un emplacement camping de 20 nuits et plus.  (Réduction variable selon période).  -5% du 1er Juillet au 31 Aout et -15% du 1er Septembre au 30 Juin.

Sanitaires

Les sanitaires sont chauffés en basse saison et en saison hiver. A votre disposition,  eau chaude en permanence, cabines individuelles pour les douches ainsi que les lavabos et un espace bébé. Les sanitaires sont ouverts en permanence. Pour satisfaire votre confort  les sanitaires sont entretenus régulièrement au cours de la journée. Deux pôles sanitaires sont disponibles sur le camping durant la saison estivale. L’un vers l’entrée du camping le second près de la piscine chauffée.

De plus également divers services à votre disposition. Bacs à vaisselle ainsi que  laverie équipée de; lave-linges, sèche-linge, bacs pour le lavage à la main ainsi que table et fer à repasser.

Bienvenu au camping Le Pyrénéen, venez découvrir Luchon et sa vallée.  Profitez de vos vacances. Détendez vous. Amusez vous.